About

The Voice of the Blog

Welcome to my blog. I recently graduated from The University of Texas at Austin with a B.A. in History and a minor in Government  While at UT, my coursework focused heavily on the decolonization of the British Empire with an emphasis on Britain in Egypt. I also studied campaign finance law at length as well as political philosophy.

This blog is a platform to express my opinions on current events, and to review books that interest me. I hope to post an opinion piece, or a book review, at least once a week.

*Anthony Bill is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

